i love tuesdays

dear friends, it’s tuesday. that means there is new music in the world.

let’s celebrate.

the beautiful & magical Adele‘s album 21 is finally out in America.

buy it if it’s the last thing you do.

my personal favorites are “Rumor Has It” & “Turning Tables

Trent Dabbs also released an album today, called Southerner & I’m proud to say I got to design it.

Not only is Mr.Dabbs a mighty fine songwriter, he’s also a mighty fine dancer.

that being said, buy it.

here are a couple of songs you might like…

Follow Suit” & “Keep Me Young

{And just because I like you, and I want you to know about good music…

you should probably listen to this song by one of my favorites, Mikky Ekko

I’ve been listening to his EP Blues on repeat for a few days now, and I think it’s good for your soul.}

The Walls Come Down

