Let’s Catch Up…

I’ve been pretty busy the last week or so…a wedding and a design conference have completely sidetracked what’s important here:

famous people.

inevitably, the minute I turn my back, all hell breaks loose and celebrities start having babies and getting engaged and going to awards shows…so let’s talk.

Kat Von D & Jesse James are engaged.

I won’t lie, there’s a small part of me who likes these two… I mean, let bygones be bygones right?

(the bigger part of me loves Sandra Bullock.)

but what they hey, good luck, y’all.

Keith Urban & Nicole Kidman had a baby girl named Faith via a surrogate in December.

I can’t wait to see the happy family wandering the streets of Nashville…way to keep a secret, y’all!

Claire Danes, Anne Hathaway, Emma Stone & Angelina Jolie looked unreal at the Golden Globes.

go HERE to have a look at all the pretty dresses (and some of the bad ones – i’m looking at you January Jones)…

American Idol premiered this week, and I missed it. You better believe I’m jumping on board this season.

I am so into J.Lo, it’s ridiculous.

fringe pants!

*****

p.s. I MET MONDO! love love love.

Leave a Reply

