a few things…

1) Victoria Beckham is havin’ a baby, y’all!

I love celebrity baby names, and I bet these two will give us a good one. Brooklyn, Romeo, Cruz…if this is a girl, my head will probably explode.

p.s. i will forever love Victoria Beckham, see HERE

2) Britney Spears released a new single today called ‘Hold It Against Me‘ – and it sucks.

click the HERE to hear it if you don’t trust me.

I mean, I’ll probably end up loving it. (I’m a sucker for excessive radio airplay)

3) Katy Perry has a perfume.

I’m not sure I want to smell like that.

Leave a Reply

