Flowers, Stones, Capri Pants

Bonjour, mes amis. It’s been a while…but I’m determined to keep talking about famous people. because i love them.

one of my favorites, Brandon Flowers,  just released his first solo single

(click on his handsome face  to go have a listen…)

In my book, there’s not a lot he can do wrong. (I mean, it still sounds like The Killers, right? )

And while we’re talking about music, let’s talk about a few other folks I’ve fallen in love with lately…

Angus & Julia Stone…a perfectly lovely brother/sister duo from down under.

pretty faces + pretty voices = winning combo.

The XX…I’m not sure why it took me so long to jump on this bandwagon.

but i’ve officially gotten on board with what’s going on here:

i also enjoy a good use of capri pants.

Leave a Reply

