Joy To the World

So, my friends. We’ve been chatting about Ten out of Tenn recently.

Well, there is one spectacular gal on tour who will be getting all of my attention today.

Her name is Joy Williams, and i love her dearly.

(if i could carry a tune, i would wish to sound like her)

WILLIAMS-ARTIST

that pretty lady had a double EP come out today. Songs From This & Songs From That

THIS_final THAT_final

Every single song is amazing, but my personal favorites are “Speaking A Dead Language,” “Golden Thread,

and “I Hate It When We Fight” (with David Mead).

Buy both EPs, and thank me later.

I could be slightly biased because I designed those album covers…but I wouldn’t lie to you.

(Okay, maybe I would.)

if you don’t believe me – listen to this:

2 Comments to “Joy To the World”

  1. I met Joy about 10 years ago when she first started doing CCM stuff. She introduced me to my favorite scripture. Romans 15:13

  2. Great song! Thanks for the recommendation.

Leave a Reply

