Nick Jonas = pissed

Joe Jonas straight up turned on his brother on Larry King.

Looks like Nick didn’t want everyone to know that he’s dating Miley Cyrus.

Joe didn’t care.

fast forward to 1:45.  Nick’s face is priceless. drama.love.it.

p.s. i’ve decided that joe is useless.  the tambourine?  really?

he’s also been dissing Taylor Swift via crappy songs.

“I got a rep for breakin’ hearts
Now I’m done with Super Stars
And all the tears on her guitar
I’m not bitter
Now I see everything I’d ever need
Is the girl in front of me
She’s Much Better”

be a gentleman, shut your trap.

*go solo, Nick.  I’m so into you.

Leave a Reply

