EFRON

I have notoriously bad taste in movies.

Keep that in mind when I say that I loved this.

17_again_poster1

You can now count me among the ranks of the Efron-crazy ladies in the world.

In the first 5 minutes, he was not only shirtless – amen – but dancing in a basketball uniform.

We all got what we wanted.

p.s. Thomas Lennon is my favorite person alive.

17_again42

One Comment to “EFRON”

  1. when i saw previews for this movie, i knew it would be a “katie moore must see.” i’m so glad you didn’t let me down.

Leave a Reply

