Oh No

Twilight update:

Two thumbs WAY down.

twilight-movie-poster1

Please, I repeat, PLEASE just read the book.  I just laughed my way through 2 and a half hours of a movie that is not a comedy.

I was rooting for you Twilight, but that was just awful.  If it’s about looking at Robert Pattinson, just google image that fool.  I would go see him in something else, but this was just bad news all around.

boo.

UPDATE:  this movie is a money machine, and the sequel just got the go ahead from the studio.  please let it be better.

i am doubtful.

2 Comments to “Oh No”

  1. Yeah – I saw that…awkward, right?

Leave a Reply

