Let’s Catch Up

So, it’s been a while since I posted…my apologies…let’s cover the basics:

Paris and Benji broke up. whatever.

-There is a picture of Prince William‘s business (you know what I mean) floating around the internet. happy hunting.

Twilight comes out tomorrow. Who’s going to a midnight showing? me. Who’s scared of crazy vampire fans? me.

-Who decoded the new Taylor Swift album packaging? me. (That girl is intense in the best way possible. We’ll chat more about that later.)

-New David Archuleta record = pop candy. Get the song ‘Waiting For Yesterday‘ – just do it.

-The Tennessee Titans are 10-0. I knew you had it in you, boys.

-Went to see Kings Of Leon last night. They are champions. I love my hometown fellas.

get it Tennessee.

Leave a Reply

