*Filipino Steve Perry

so…Journey found their new lead singer on youtube.

he’s from the Philippines.

It’s insane.

4 Comments to “*Filipino Steve Perry”

  1. When someone is from The Philippines, they are Filipino (male) or Filipina. Just so you know!

  2. Thank you! I thought it looked wrong, but I’m lazy and don’t do much spell checking…
    corrected : )

  3. LOL, all good, it took me ages to wrap my head around too. But now my boyfriend is Filo so I have NO excuses!
    P.S. I really love your blog!

  4. CRAZY. he sounds just like him. shocking.

Leave a Reply

