The David Cook Show A.K.A. American Idol

David Cook – ‘Always Be My Baby’

I wasn’t sure about it at first, but by the end, I was completely into it.

This guy, I swear.

P.S.  I’m not gonna lie, I cried when I saw his terminally ill brother trying to clap for him in the audience…if you haven’t heard about all that sadness, just click HERE and get ready for a tear fest. David Cook doesn’t need our sympathy votes, cause he’s that good, but he would get them if he sucked.

P.S.S.  to the rest of the American Idol finalists: I’m over it.

2 Comments to “The David Cook Show A.K.A. American Idol”

  1. I love me some David Cook…

    But Jason Castro is MY MAN!!! I couldn’t love him more! He’s the epitome of adorable.

    I’m surprised you’re not on that bandwagon haha.

  2. i just found your blog & i LOVE it. you’re so funny. i am totally with you…wasn’t sure about this song at first, but then i loved it by the end.
    i think the other david is cute too. i think that’s what noah’s gonna look like when he’s 16. haha!

Leave a Reply

