Take This Sinking Boat

congratulations!

Glen Hansard & Marketa Irglova deserved that Oscar.

watch their great acceptance speeches HERE

p.s. you can find a full list of winners HERE

p.s.s. is it really weird that i find Daniel Day-Lewis really attractive?

 

2 Comments to “Take This Sinking Boat”

  1. Hey! It’s Meg…as in the other SC bridesmaid Meg. I LOVE your blog. And I think I love you a little bit more now knowing that you have heard of the movie Once. I am OBSESSED with it. OBSESSED. Hope you are doing well!! xoxo

  2. hey lil’ mama!

    it is so good to hear from you! and i am honored that a gossip enthusiast like you would love my blog.

    it means the world to me

Leave a Reply

