Make It Work Vicky B.

 victoriaconfused.jpg

My Girl Victoria Beckham is the surprise ‘secret’ judge at the Project Runway finale being filmed in NYC this week…

Anyone else disappointed in this season?  I mean, they don’t even have to tell me & I know which designers are in this finale, and I don’t really care…

It’s just not the same without Santino…

One Comment to “Make It Work Vicky B.”

  1. I agree that the season is a bit lackluster, but having Victoria Beckham as the final judge is nuts. She was selected by Mr. Blackwell as the “worst dressed”!

    I wish they’d get someone who really knew the fashion industry.

Leave a Reply

