Thank You Ms. Richie

Apparently, Friday was baby day in LA. Christina Aguilera had her baby boy (no word on a name yet) and my girl Nicole Richie had herself a lovely baby girl…

Harlow Winter Kate Madden.

nicole_richie1_300_400.jpg

thank you for that killer name, Ms. Richie. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again. Aguilera better not disappoint. If that kid’s name is Dave, I’m gonna break stuff.

Update: Christina named her baby Max Liron Bratman

The name Liron means “My song” in Hebrew. And Max means “The Greatest.”so her baby is her greatest song. I give you cred, Christina, that’s cute.But Harlow Winter wins.

Leave a Reply

