Krazy Kanye

he’s crazy, but I love him.
kanye

Apparently, I wasn’t the only one upset by Britney and those lame hotel room performances – Kanye West has vowed never to work with MTV again.

“The rapper says he’s already cancelled planned appearances on TRL to promote his new album Graduation. Specifically, West takes issue with the way performances were set up – that he should have performed on the main stage and not from a private suite where many artists performed for small groups of fans throughout the telecast.”

“They exploited Britney in helping to end her career. When Britney was opening [the VMA telecast], near the end, I felt so bad for her. I said, ‘Man, it’s a dirty game. This game will chew you up and spit you out.”

“Another sticking point: Pamela Anderson‘s racy introduction on the telecast. (Anderson appeared in a music video for West’s single “Touch the Sky.”) Before West performed “Good Life” from his suite, the former Baywatch star told viewers, “One of the best times I’ve ever had was making out with the next performer in the middle of the desert. I think I had my tongue so far down his throat I could taste his fiancée – and I might need a repeat performance later tonight.”

“I’m engaged, and I feel like it’s disrespectful to my relationship.”

You go Kanye.

p.s. Don’t forget to buy his album today. if only to hold 50 Cent to his word. Although 50 won a place in my heart during the VMAs, my copy of Graduation has already been purchased.

Leave a Reply

