I’m an Idiot and I’m your boyfriend…

scratch that – he’s your Fiancée

Jimmy Fallon

And so die my hopes of becoming Mrs. Fallon…

August 15, 2007JIMMY Fallon is off the market. The former “Saturday Night Live” funnyman proposed last weekend to his longtime squeeze, Nancy Juvonen – who co-owns Flower Films with Drew Barrymore – at her family home in Wolfeboro, N.H. It’s the first engagement for Fallon, 33, and Juvonen, 39.

One Comment to “I’m an Idiot and I’m your boyfriend…”

  1. That is so sad!

Leave a Reply

