Straight Up Now tell me…

Paula Abdul is a loon! And even better is the woman who calls in to talk to Paula on QVC! Ah! I love QVC, it’s priceless.

PLEASE watch the whole thing. You will be so glad that you spent 3 minutes and 25 seconds of your life with this…the montage of crazy at the end is unbelievable!

3 Comments to “Straight Up Now tell me…”

  1. paula my baby daddy died in november, and my step-auntie died in june. you have just lifted me up so much. straight up now tell me, can i get those jangle bracelets now?

  2. gotta love some jangle bracelets and crazy, right Lil ArNoNo?

  3. Heck I’m tired of people not treating ME like the gift that I am.

Leave a Reply

