“killing me sweetly with love”

la la love it.
little voice
buy it. don’t ask questions.

2 Comments to ““killing me sweetly with love””

  1. She is amazing. I randomly saw her on the Hotel Cafe tour and she was by far the most impressive…beating out Rachael Yamagata and Cary Brothers.

    I actually just happen to be listening to her right now…

  2. I know–I’ve been addicted to “Love Song” for the last 3 wks!! I can’t get enough of it for some reason…ha ha.. My poor friends are tired of me busting out constantly with the only line I know “I’m not gonna write you a love song”….ha ha

Leave a Reply

