American Psychic Vol. 9

Honestly, at this point in the game, the front runners could do the chicken dance while singing ‘Papa Don’t Preach’ and they’d still make it to the finals next week.

final four

Everyone has their favorite. I’ve made no secret of mine…

So in lieu of debating who will go home, LaKiesha, I will tell you that I am so over Melinda it’s not even funny and that Jordin is possibly one of the most beautiful people I’ve ever looked at — I probably won’t buy her album, but I don’t mind looking at her.

Congrats in advance to Blake, Melinda, and the inevitable winner Jordin…and a big thanks to Barry Gibb for being such a great host, but then again, we all knew you would be.

click HERE to watch the Gibbster talk about chest hair & crazy cool medallions.

(UPDATE: Aloha LaKiesha…and so, my evil plan continues to come to fruition…)

2 Comments to “American Psychic Vol. 9”

  1. I’m not sure that they should’ve had them sing Barry Gibb songs this close to the finals. I mean, does anyone really like his songs? None of the song choices (except Jordin’s) were any good, but that’s mostly b/c he doesn’t really have any good songs; he’s just been around for a long time.

  2. I don’t even know what the heck you are talking about in these Psychic thingies–but I sure do like to read them. Everytime American Idol is on I flip right through it, and then when I see your blogs I wish I hadn’t, and then the next time it’s the same crazy cycle. Just thought, you’d like to know :) And sorry I couldn’t get you a reality show debut…

Leave a Reply

