I’m a momma and I ain’t got no man

I can only imagine that most of the time it sucks to be Britney Spears
Britney
and by most of the time, I mean always.

Seen here getting ready for the last of her ‘comeback’ shows, which have taken place in House of Blues venues in Southern California, under the pseudonym The M&Ms (which is said to stand for Mother & Ms. – as in ‘I’m a momma and I ain’t got no man.’)

She hasn’t been ‘coming back’ so much as lip-synching for about 15 minutes. And according to folks who have stupidly shelled out 35 bucks a ticket, she seems very tired towards the end, as though she can’t quite handle the choreography…

hmm…maybe it’s all that booze and crack?

Leave a Reply

