I Miss You K-Fed

Whoever does Kelly Clarkson‘s make-up should be fired.

she looks a bit reminiscent of Hatchet-Face in that white set-up. Lookin’ pretty foxy in the others, unfortunately the song ruins any interest I had in liking the video…blah.

My advice? Watch it on mute. It’s pretty solid that way. Although I still don’t understand that lame white get-up…

p.s. is that Kevin Federline she’s mackin’ on?

If only.

One Comment to “I Miss You K-Fed”

  1. ha ha, oh no. What can I say…the gal is trying her hand out at writing…it’s not easy…

Leave a Reply

