Footloose

dancin

Paul McCartney’s activist amputee ex, Heather Mills danced her last dance on ABC’s Dancing With The Stars tonight.

I think she got what she wanted out of it – American sympathy.
And I definitely got what I wanted out of it – A one-legged dance-a-thon.

So, all that I need now is my one prayer to be answered:
Father in Heaven, please let my dear Victoria Beckham decide that this is, in fact, a great idea.

2 Comments to “Footloose”

  1. Thank God she’s gone.

    Apollo and Joey forever!!!!!!

  2. i aint sayin she a golddigger.

Leave a Reply

