People of the World, Spice up your life

I don’t care what anyone says. I love Victoria Beckham.

And she loves her new god-daughter, Geri Halliwell‘s little girl, Bluebell Madonna.

baby bluebell

Seen this weekend at Bluebell’s christening with her own little Beckham, Romeo – Vicky showed the affection that I have always known she is capable of…

You have to give it to those Spice Girls, when they name a kid, they don’t mess around.

click HERE to watch the 4 minutes that started my love affair with Posh.

(oh, and Jesus, if you’re reading – my request still stands)

2 Comments to “People of the World, Spice up your life”

  1. I’m pretty sure Jesus does read lemon pepper. :)

  2. Brilliant (insert british accent here)! Bluh di bluh di bluh (that is “brilliant” in pretend Spanish). ha ha–I don’t know that I’m in love with Posh Spice–but Ant and Dec have won my heart!

Leave a Reply

