The queen of composure

Maybe Britney spears can’t get it together because every single person around her is delusional.

First that dummy Isaac Cohen…now this guy:

“Britney is a superstar,” Producer Sean Garrett told People Magazine. “She definitely knows how to handle herself, but it’s tough sometimes. The pressure sometimes gets to you, but I think she has done such a great job keeping her composure under the circumstances.”

wig

Ummm, Really?

That would be a wig on her head because she shaved her own hair off.

I’m not so sure that you would classify that as ‘great job’ in the composure department…

3 Comments to “The queen of composure”

  1. I don’t know. I’ve always wanted to shave all my hair off. And I considered myself to be a well composed person.

  2. at least get a good wig brit..gosh.

  3. Is it weird that I kind of think she looks like a man in that picture?

Leave a Reply

