Eff The King

Alright, so I tuned in to watch what I was sure would be my new favorite show, The Tudors. I’m pretty sure it wasn’t bad…But I’m not sure it was good either…

Okay, I actually have no idea what happened.

The incredible amount of lady bits on display made it quite hard to concentrate on any kind of story line…but I did make an important discovery…

Forget Jonathan Rhys Meyers:

Henry Cavill

That, my friends, is Henry Cavill.

Henry Cavill is a fox.

And while I don’t remember much about The Tudors, I do remember that I got a good look at his rear end.

And in turn, I will be tuning in next Sunday.

Holler.

Leave a Reply

