workin’ it james bond style

WHAT!?

Maroon 5 just released their new video (courtesy of ms. kibbe) for “Makes Me Wonder”

It’s like James Bond went to a disco and started bumping & grinding on a guitar he wasn’t playing.

nice.

Makes me wonder how I can get in his pants…

One Comment to “workin’ it james bond style”

  1. yowzer! I didn’t think he could pull off a James Bond effect, as you claimed in your introduction of the video. I like his goofy/sexy little head bob at the beggining. But doesn’t that distorted bass line (very evident during the intro)sound an awful lot like that one Backstreet boys song? I sure do like that disco guitar riff, though, I sure do….and the lights, yeah…

Leave a Reply

