Oh, How the Mighty Have Fallen

While he was better than 80% of the other contestants, he awkwardly marched in place and wore some unfortunate tight plaid pants.

I am all for adventurous fashion, but tight, plaid and pants probably shouldn’t appear in the same sentence.

I’m not even going to address the absurd ‘character’ acting he attempted in his monologue. Let’s just pretend that didn’t happen…

Oh, lord it keeps getting worse — I just found out he has a stage name…I think I’m going to cry:

bshorty

WHY!??!?

I will still hold out hope that Blake Lewis a.k.a. Bshorty will pull himself up from the murky depths of the plaid pants.

5 Comments to “Oh, How the Mighty Have Fallen”

  1. I really don’t know what the hell you’re talking about. Do you not remember the Father’s Day New Month party?!? I recall Adam El Gatcho wearing some yummy tight plaig pants–I’ve never seen him look better in pants. I thought we agreed on that.

  2. BLAKE IS MY SEXY AMERICAN IDOL!!!! I LUV HIM!

  3. I think he is a very nice boy.Blake, U can be one of the big star

  4. I LUV BLAKE LEWIS!!!!!!!!!! I have a picture of him that I carry around everywhere! Some people may call me an obsessive freak. I just call myself obsessive.

  5. You are crazy that little nick name rocks and u just suck. And another thing the plaid pants on Blake are sexy. HE rocks and your tryin to bring him down you suck!!!!

Leave a Reply

